Management TeamBoard of Directors
  • Antony Mattessich

    Antony Mattessich

    President and Chief Executive Officer

  • Scott Corning

    Scott Corning

    Senior Vice President, Commercial

  • Art Driscoll

    Art Driscoll

    Vice President, Product Development

  • Michael Goldstein, M.D., M.B.A.

    Michael Goldstein, M.D., M.B.A.

    Chief Medical Officer

  • Peter Jarrett, Ph.D.

    Peter Jarrett, Ph.D.

    Chief Scientific Officer

  • Patricia Kitchen

    Patricia Kitchen

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Donald Notman

    Donald Notman

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Jonathan M. Sparks, Ph.D.

    Jonathan M. Sparks, Ph.D.

    General Counsel and Chief Intellectual Property Counsel

  • Christopher White

    Christopher White

    Senior Vice President, Business and Corporate Development

  • Charles Warden

    Charles Warden

    Chairman of the Board

  • Antony Mattessich

    Antony Mattessich

    President, Chief Executive Officer and Director

  • Bruce Peacock

    Bruce Peacock


  • Jeffrey S. Heier, M.D.

    Jeffrey S. Heier, M.D.


  • Leslie Williams

    Leslie Williams


  • Richard Lindstrom, M.D.

    Richard Lindstrom, M.D.


  • Seung Suh Hong, Ph.D.

    Seung Suh Hong, Ph.D.